Search found 366 matches

by harmfulkorine
Mon Aug 11, 2014 11:01 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Passings
Replies: 393
Views: 122814

Re: Passings

robin williams killed himself.
by harmfulkorine
Mon May 19, 2014 10:56 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Upcoming Films
Replies: 1082
Views: 296684

Re: Upcoming Films

ryan gosling's debut as writer/director...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pIGq23AoRM0
by harmfulkorine
Wed Apr 30, 2014 6:30 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Your Art / Films / Writing / etc.
Replies: 301
Views: 96755

Re: Your Art / Films / Writing / etc.

three music videos i've directed over the last couple of months:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kk0yyaHl-is

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNByf1o4T_8

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HRwmEdOp7qE

langley your film sounds dope!
by harmfulkorine
Mon Mar 24, 2014 4:21 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Passings
Replies: 393
Views: 122814

Re: Passings

Image

:(
by harmfulkorine
Thu Dec 12, 2013 6:49 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: What Was The Last Movie You Watched?
Replies: 5641
Views: 1271083

Re: What Was The Last Movie You Watched?

inside llewyn davis... really, really liked it.
by harmfulkorine
Sun Oct 27, 2013 7:28 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Passings
Replies: 393
Views: 122814

Re: Passings

lou fucking reed :'(
by harmfulkorine
Mon Jul 29, 2013 4:08 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Upcoming Films
Replies: 1082
Views: 296684

Re: Upcoming Films

by harmfulkorine
Fri Jul 26, 2013 6:39 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Upcoming Films
Replies: 1082
Views: 296684

Re: Upcoming Films

by harmfulkorine
Tue Jul 16, 2013 8:57 pm
Forum: Harmony Korine
Topic: SPRINGBREAKERS
Replies: 621
Views: 194219

Re: SPRINGBREAKERS

the least chill clown in the rap game.
by harmfulkorine
Tue Jul 09, 2013 7:38 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Video
Replies: 2127
Views: 500181

Re: Video